Firmendetails

  • Yangzhou B&H IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:AZO Free, REACH
  • Beschreibung:Strickender Hut,Stickerei-Strickmütze,Druck Strickmütze,Jacquardstrickhut,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Yangzhou B&H IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD

Strickender Hut

,Stickerei-Strickmütze,Druck Strickmütze,Jacquardstrickhut,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Strickmütze > Strickender Hut

Strickender Hut

Produktkategorie von Strickender Hut, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Strickender Hut , Stickerei-Strickmütze Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Druck Strickmütze R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Jacquard Strick Ohr Muff Wintermütze

Modell : BH-031

Jacquard Strick Ohr Muff Wintermütze. Im Gegensatz zu einer normalen Mütze, kann diese Ohrenschützer Wintermütze schützen die Ohren. Es ist mit Polarfleece gefüttert so dass es `s bequemer zu tragen. Es wurde vor vielen Jahren von Menschen getragen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kinder drucken Disney Knitting Hat

Modell : BH-044

Kinder Leder Applique Patch stricken Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal. Dies ist eine Reihe von Kinder Leder Applique Patch stricken Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal. PU-Leder-Patch macht den Hut mehr gehoben. Das Auto ist ein beliebtes Logo von Kindern....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kinder Jacquard Stricken Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal

Modell : BH-043

Kinder Jacquard Stricken Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal. Dies ist ein Satz von Kinder Jacquard Stricken Polar Fleece Futter Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal. Das Futter des Hutes ist Polarfleece; es ist sehr weich und bequem. Es wird nicht die Haut...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Jacquard Animal Kinder stricken Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal

Modell : BH-041

Jacquard Animal Kinder stricken Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal. Dies ist eine Reihe von Jacquard Animal Kinder stricken Wintermütze Handschuhe Schal. Es ist 100% Acryl. Das Tier Kunstwerk von Jacquard Fuchs ist sehr süß. Die Pompons an Hut und Schal...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tierkinder Winter Strickmütze Handschuhe

Modell : BH-033

Tierkind- Winter-strickender Hut-Handschuhe Dieses ist Tierohr-Polarvlies-Futter-Kinderwinter-strickende Hut-Handschuhe .Das Futter ist polares Vlies, es `s bequem, es zu tragen. Es wird die zarte und schöne Haut der Kinder nicht verletzen. Es gibt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AB Yarns Flanell Lederband Strickmütze

Modell : BH-028

AB Yarns Flanell Lederband Strickmütze. Diese AB Mischgarn Strickmütze. Es ist mit Flanell ausgekleidet. Flanell ist eine Art sehr weiches und warmes Material. Es ist also eine gute Wahl, diesen Hut im Winter zu tragen. Dieser Hut ist für Männer und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tier Jacquard Patch Niedlich Stickerei Stricken Hut Handschuhe

Modell : BH-027

Tier Jacquard Patch Niedlich Stickerei Stricken Hut Handschuhe. Dies ist eine Reihe von Tierformen Strickmützen und Handschuhe. Die Tierformen sind gestickt und mit Jacquard-Patch versehen, im Gegensatz zu gedruckten Technologien, die beim Waschen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tier Polar Fleece Futter Cute Knitting Hat

Modell : BH-023

Tier Polar Fleece Futter Cute Knitting Hat. Diese Tierhüte für Kinder sind aus Strickmaterial, niedlichen Ohren mit aufgestickten Tiermotiven. Kinder sehen in diesem Hut sehr niedlich aus. Wir haben viele verschiedene Arten von Tierhüten. Wir sind...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Marl Yarn Dicker Winter Strickmütze

Modell : BH-020

Marl Yarn Dicker Winter Strickmütze. Es gibt gewebtes Band darauf. Es gibt POM auf Hut. Dieser Hut ist sehr dick. Das Futter ist dicker weicher Flanell. Die Menschen fühlen sich warm, wenn sie im Winter getragen werden, besonders bei starkem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Jacquard Fashion Winter Strickmütze

Modell : BH-015

Dicker Jacquard mit dickem Futter Mode Winter Strickmütze. Dieser Hut ist sehr dick. Das Futter ist dicker weicher Flanell. Die Menschen fühlen sich warm, wenn sie im Winter getragen werden, besonders bei starkem Schneefall. Es gibt bunte Schnur am...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bead Thick Futter Jacquard Winter Strickmütze

Modell : BH-013

Bead Thick Futter Jacquard Winter Strickmütze. Beed wird maschinell darauf gelegt, es ist fest auf dem Hut befestigt, es ist nicht leicht zu fallen. Das Futter ist dick, es ist sehr warm im Winter. Das Pom ist auch fest auf dem Hut befestigt. Es ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Disney Kinder warme Strickmütze Handschuh Schal

Modell : BH010

Disney Kinder warme Strickmütze Handschuh Schal. Es ist sehr warm für Kinder im Winter. Das Außenmaterial ist 100% Acryl, das Futtermaterial ist Polarfleece, daher ist es sehr weich zum Tragen. Mickey und Minnie sind Applikation auf Schal, es ist...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Strickender Hut Lieferanten

Strickhüte sind wichtig, um im Winter warm zu bleiben. Natürlich tragen viele Modepersonen sie nur für Dekoration. Unsere strickende Hüteform ist in den europäischen und amerikanischen Berufskäufern sehr populär. Stricken Hut kann als sehr gute Werbeartikel verwendet werden, kann das Logo gedruckt oder auf Hut bestickt werden, wird es sehr offensichtlich, wenn Sie Hut auf Kopf tragen. Es ist eine gute Möglichkeit zu werben.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
alice shen Ms. alice shen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bh-accessories.com
Home > Products > Knit Hat > Knitting Hat

Knitting Hat

Product categories of Knitting Hat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Knitting Hat, Embroidery Knitting Hat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printing Knitting Hat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Knit hat baby kids winter hat and gloves kids hat winter

Brand: B&H

Packaging: 25pcs/bag,200pcs/cotton

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: china

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material corduroy,100%cotton,acrylic,and your
China Knitting Hat of with CE
Winter hat knitted beanie winter hat knit wholesale knit hat

Brand: B&H

Packaging: 25pcs/bag,200pcs/cotton

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: china

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material corduroy,100%cotton,acrylic,and your
China Manufacturer of Embroidery Knitting Hat
Knit hat china knit hat for men knit hat custom

Brand: B&H

Packaging: 25pcs/bag,200pcs/cotton

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: china

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material corduroy,100%cotton,acrylic,and your
Customized Printing Knitting Hat Made in China
Unisex knit hat child winter hat knit hat with ears

Brand: B&H

Packaging: 25pcs/bag,200pcs/cotton

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: china

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material corduroy,100%cotton,acrylic,and your
Professional Manufacturer of Jacquard Knitting Hat
Knitting hat scarf knitting pattern knit scarf hat knit kids hat

Brand: B&H

Packaging: 25pcs/bag,200pcs/cotton

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: china

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material corduroy,100%cotton,acrylic,and your
China Supplier of Knitting Hat
Winter child knit hat custom child knit hat cotton child knit hat

Brand: B&H

Packaging: 25pcs/bag,200pcs/cotton

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: china

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material corduroy,100%cotton,acrylic,and your
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Knitting Hat
Jacquard  Knitting Ear Muff Winter Hat

Model No.: BH-031

Jacquard Knitting Ear Muff Winter Hat . This ear muff knitting winter hat unlike a regular beanie cap, it can protects ears. It's lined with polar fleece so it`s more comfortable to wear. It was worn by people many years ago not only to keep warm,...
Competitive Printing Knitting Hat China Manufacturer
AB Yarns Flannel  Leather Band Knitting Hat

Model No.: BH-028

AB Yarns Flannel Leather Band Knitting Hat .This AB blended yarn knitted hat. It is lined with flannel. Flannel is a kind of very soft and warm material. So it is a good choice to wear this hat in winter. This hat is suitable for men and women of...
High Quality Jacquard Knitting Hat China Manufacturer
Animal Jacquard Patch Cute Embroidery Knitting Hat Gloves

Model No.: BH-027

Animal Jacquard Patch Cute Embroidery Knitting Hat Gloves. This is a series of animal shapes knitted hats and gloves. The animal shapes are embroidered and jacquard patch, unlike printed technology which are easy to break and discolor in washing....
China Knitting Hat Supplier
Bead Thick Lining Jacquard Winter Knitting  Hat

Model No.: BH-013

Bead Thick Lining Jacquard Winter Knitting Hat. Beed is put on it by machine, it is attached on hat firmly ,it is not easy to drop. The lining is thickness, it is very warm in winter. The Pom is attached on hat firmly too. It is very fashion style ....
China Factory of Embroidery Knitting Hat
Marl Yarn Thick Winter Knitting Hat

Model No.: BH-020

Marl Yarn Thick Winter Knitting Hat . There is woven band on it.There is POM on hat. This hat is very thick.The lining is thick soft flannel. People feel warm if wear it in winter ,especial in big snow weather. It is fashion hat. We are...
Disney Children Warm Knitting Hat Glove Scarf

Model No.: BH010

Disney Children Warm Knitting Hat Glove Scarf. It is very warm for children in winter. The outside material is 100% acrylic, the lining materila is polar fleece, so it is very soft for wearing. Mickey and Minnie are applique on scarf, it is very...
Animal Children Winter Knitting Hat Gloves

Model No.: BH-033

Animal Children Winter Knitting Hat GlovesThis is animal Ear Polar Fleece Lining Children Winter Knitting Hat Gloves .The lining is polar fleece, it`s comfortable to wear it. It will not hurt children`s tender and lovely skin. There're a large...
Jacquard Animal Children Knitting Winter Hat Gloves Scarf

Model No.: BH-041

Jacquard Animal Children Knitting Winter Hat Gloves Scarf.This is a set of Jacquard Animal Children Knitting Winter Hat Gloves Scarf. It`s 100% acrylic. The animal artwork of Jacquard fox is very cute. The pompoms on the hat and scarf make them look...
Children Jacquard Knitting  Winter Hat Gloves Scarf

Model No.: BH-043

Children Jacquard Knitting Winter Hat Gloves Scarf.This is set of Children Jacquard Knitting Polar fleece lining Winter Hat Gloves Scarf. The lining of the hat is polar fleece; it`s very soft and comfortable. It will not hurt skin when children wear...
Jacquard  Fashion Winter Knitting  Hat

Model No.: BH-015

Thick Jacquard With Thick Lining Fashion Winter Knitting Hat . This hat is very thick.The lining is thick soft flannel. People feel warm if wear it in winter ,especial in big snow weather. There is colorful string on brim of hat.The string is...
Children Printing Disney  Knitting Hat

Model No.: BH-044

Children Leather Applique Patch Knitting Winter Hat Gloves Scarf .This is a set of Children Leather Applique Patch Knitting Winter Hat Gloves Scarf. PU leather patch makes the hat looks more upscale. The Cars is a popular logo of children`s....
Animal Polar Fleece Lining Cute  Knitting Hat

Model No.: BH-023

Animal Polar Fleece Lining Cute Knitting Hat. This children's animal hats which is made by knitted material, cute's ears, with embroidered animal designs. Children will look very cute in this hat. We have many different kinds of animal hats. We are...
China Knitting Hat Suppliers

Knitting hats are essential to keep warm in winter. Of course, many fashion people wear them just for decoration.Our knitting hats shape are very popular in European and American professional buyers. Knitting Hat can be used as very good promotional products, the logo can be printed or embroidered on hat, it will be very obvious when you wear hat on head. It's a good way to advertise.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
alice shen Ms. alice shen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier